BINGG (Buat Huda, Desi, Tude, and Fredy)

SHORT DRAMA

One day at stiki garden, one boy and girl sitting down together, the boy are listening to music and the girl are read a book

Ricard: (singing), la…la..la..

Desi: (spoke with angry and hit ricard shoulder) RICARD!!!! Shut UP

Ricard: Hey..girl calm down…why you hit me?

Desi: your voice is very disrupt me

Ricard: Really? Sorry…

Desi: okay I forgive you, now close your mouth and do not bother me again

Ricard: Yup…

Then Huda came

Huda: Hi..Desi..Hi Ricard…what are you doing?

Ricard: eh..Hi Huda.. we are just waiting the class start. And you? what are you doing at here? you have class today?

Huda: yes..I have class this morning but has been completed

Ricard: o…

Huda: desi have you got the notes on yesterday lecture?

Desi: yes I have but I don’t bring it

Huda: you Ricard?

Ricard: yup I have…

Huda: may I see them??

Ricard: yes of course, here you are…

(fredi running through in front of us)

Desi: (Call Fredi with flag her hand) Fredi…come here..

Fredi: Hi all..Desi why do you call me??

Desi: Fredi can u help me please?

Fredi: yes I’ll be glad to you

Desi: oh.. thanks fredi, on your way to go home, would you drop in at vivi home?

Fredi: Okey, but for what?

Desi: Give her this book, and say on her I can’t come to her home..

Fredi: hm..ya..

Desi: once again thank you fredi…

Fredi : your welcome..oh ya friend sorry.. I can not take a long time because I have to go home, bye friends…

All: Bye….

Ricard: desi why you do not deliver the book to own vivi?

Desi: I’m so busy…and I don’t have free time…

Huda: hey…what time you enter the classroom?

Ricard: what time is it?

Huda: 10.00 o’clock

Ricard: (shocked) What? Oh my ghost…We so late…

Desi: are you really Huda? Oh..my ghost we late 15 minutes..Ricard…hurry (while running to class)

Ricard: Desi…Wait me..( run and hit tude)

Tud..sorry…I’m hurried (Run away)

Tude: (looks confused)

Huda: ( shake one’s head)

Tude: what’s this? what happened?

Huda: they hurry because late, so..late

Tude: bad habit..oh ya Huda I will go to gramedia, and I want you to go to there…

Huda: all right, I don’t mind…

after that they run towards the parking areal, when the motor would turn, suddenly

Huda: (irritated) Oh shiittt…

Tude: why huda?

Huda: my motor can not turn on..

Tude: what? have broken? or may not have fuel? Have you seen the gasoline?

Huda: no I haven’t seen it

Tude: I think there’s no gasoline in the thank

Huda: (open the tank and view the contents of tank) oh..your right its empty..hmm..tude can you buy gasoline for me?

Tude: Of course…wait a minute…

1 minute latter

Tude: take it and pour the gasoline into the tank

Huda: (Pour the gasoline and try to turn on the motorcycle)

Huda: (motor turn on) oh..yeah..thaks Tude

Tude: Your welcome, are you ready go to gramedia now?

Huda: im ready Lets go…

~ oleh richardnoke pada April 26, 2009.

Satu Tanggapan to “BINGG (Buat Huda, Desi, Tude, and Fredy)”

  1. kleng aq byak banget… ke ksik…..

    bunuh tmen ke nmanya tw……

    siaaaaaaaaalaaaaaaannnnnnnnn

Tinggalkan komentar